Ubuntu Most Annoying Bugs 2

Nicolas and I picked D from the last set.
After a few more tweaks:

link_bugs_l_02_a_i.png

link_bugs_l_02_b_i.png

link_bugs_l_02_c_i.png

link_bugs_l_02_d_i.png

Now I can only hope it can be made to work like this: both title and votes are expanded as much as possible inside the region as shown in the last image. The title takes priority and votes needs a minimum height. the gap between them shall be about 7 pixels (constant line height if title is wrapped). Title and votes are centered as group in the region if they don’t take up the full height.

Sounds complicated? Well, I just tried to come up with a scheme that gives good results with only simple rules. I mean, the dumb computer can’t judge if it sits right😉

About thorwil
I'm a designer from Germany. My main interests are visual and interaction design, free/open-source software and (electronic) music.

Comments are closed.

