Ubuntu Brainstorm Help 3

I was stubborn enough to wait for an ok from the trademark police at canonical regrading the circle of friends adaption. Well, now i have no excuse anymore😉

Click on the image to see it in full size.

Especially the gears need some more work, just showing this to gather some feedback.

Previously: Ubuntu Brainstorm Help 2

About thorwil
I'm a designer from Germany. My main interests are visual and interaction design, free/open-source software and (electronic) music.

2 Responses to Ubuntu Brainstorm Help 3

  1. Sebastien says:

    Awesome.
    I really like the circle of friends and gears.

    Nice work.

  2. Tristan says:

    Wow, you’re good at this. I like the lightbulb, but lightbulbs represent a flash of inspiration so I’m not sure what that one’s supposed to mean.

