Unity Bitesize Bugs

Bitesize bugs are tagged by triagers as small and easy-to-fix bugs for Unity. They offer a good way to start getting familiar with the code and to gain insight on how to work with the DX team.

Jorge asked me for a web button design. I created 2 drafts, he liked both, so here they are, finalised:

The outer shape is inspired by the Unity launcher icons. Often I have to analyse and sketch for a while, until something clicks, but in this case, I went with pretty much the first idea. Obvious, but fun, I hope🙂

About thorwil
I'm a designer from Germany. My main interests are visual and interaction design, free/open-source software and (electronic) music.

3 Responses to Unity Bitesize Bugs

  1. Juan says:

    Pass the images with optipng.

  2. Lev says:

    Those look AWESOME!🙂 Great work.

